Page Last Updated 05/17/2019

SGYC Schedule of Events for 2019

SGYC Sign

Board Meetings - First Tuesday of the month
  Event Date Event Host
red New Member Brunch Sunday, January 20 Dan Torla & Bill Oneida
red Everything Trader Joes Potluck ** Saturday, February 23 Pat & Vaughn Jenkes
and
Anne Marie & Thomas Pichotta
red Opening Day Saturday, April 13 Jr. Staff Commodore
Cindy Broz Allen
red

Ensenada Cruise **

Sunday - Thursday May 5 - 8 Diane Kaplan & Rich Maier
Blinking Light Bulb Night at the Races Saturday, June 08 Vice Commodore Francis & Aurelia Okino
and
Eugene & Lucille Mascoli
and
Jackie Sands
green Tuesday Cruzin' Tuesday, June 11 & 25 Staff Commodore Mike & Sharon Courtway
green Duffy Cruise to HHYC Brunch July Staff Commodore
Jeff & Bonnie Specht
green Tuesday Cruzin' Tuesday, July 09 & 23 Staff Commodore Mike & Sharon Courtway
green August Event August

Looking for hosts, soon to be cancelled!

green Tuesday Cruzin' Tuesday, August 13 & 27 Staff Commodore Mike & Sharon Courtway
green Two Harbors Cruise

Sunday - Tuesday
September 15 - 17

Commodore Erlene & Mike Pace
green Tuesday Cruzin' Tuesday, September 10 & 24 Staff Commodore Mike & Sharon Courtway
green Annual Meeting Tuesday, October 01 Vice Commodore Francis Okino
green Dock Party Saturday, October 12

Staff Commodore Dale & Susan Giali
and
Staff Commodore Mike & Sharon Courtway

green Commodore's Ball Saturday, November 16 Commodore Erlene & Mike Pace
green

Boat Parade Entry

November / December Rear Commodore Donna Wells and
Entire Membership
green

New Year's Eve Party

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Vice Commodore Francis & Aurelia Okino
** New Event this year



Event Schedules of the Previous Years

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional